About Us

Contact Technology was established in 1998, which is a global provider of switches products, services and solutions to industrial and commercial electronics components and computer products. In order to meet the market demand and customer request, Contact Technology has extended to produce phone jack, DC Jack and USB connector …etc. We will offer best quality continuity to service our customers.

Contact Technology,an ISO9001-2008 registered quality management system based in Taipei, Taiwan. In 2005, we channel all of products into ROHS standards. In 2009, our products also cohere with Halogen-free to catch up the global market. In 2013, we put into automatic machine for production. The company strategy is to provide a high quality products,backed by innovative engineering know-how and quality driven manufacturing process. The key elements of this strategy position the company so that it is able to compete in a world by solving customer problems and providing the best possible solution.。

Our advantage

Professional R&D team provide the reserching power and new technology delvelopment to help customers.

Strict management of factory accurate cost control would supplier the best proprietary low cost product.

Adopt rigid quality control to decrease fail ratio over all customers.

Establish customer service team: solve customer’s process problem fast.

Provide flexible customize products fast to shorten developments schedule in customer’s need.

Set up supply chain rule,raise the speed of production.

Focus on Green parts production,show our dedication to environmental protection.

Our Mission

For passed years,we preserve our managing principles of “Excellent quality,continue innovation,faith and honesty” to make Contact Technology one of famous brand in switch industry. In quality field,we get ISO certificate and we plan to achieve six sigma standard. In innovation field,our invest treasury up to 9% of turnover and we will invest more treasury continuity and let our products reach to highest level of world. In the meanwhile ,the honesty is our rule and will follow up this rule and keep our business forever.

Global overview

We,Contact Technology are willing to enthusiastically face the challenge,As electronics components focus on“lighter,thinner”design,our integrated solution can provide clients professional technique support and customer-oriented service.Our worldwide network of sales and technical support teams are available to customers in world-wide.

關於建倚 About Us

建倚科技股份有限公司

成立於1998年,成立之初,非常專注開發各項開關產品,以成為最佳專業開關製造業為宗旨,目前客戶足跡已遍及世界各大公司,但我們並不此為滿足,近年來憑藉我們在開關產業的基礎,逐步開發出各項新產品如 耳機座、電源座、USB 連接器等相關零組件,也同樣深獲客戶的信任與喜愛,建倚科技秉持著對客戶的承諾,將會在未來提供客戶更好的服務、更優質的產品,刻畫出建倚科技新的里程碑。

建倚科技已通過ISO9001 – 2008品質管理系統之認證,2005 年全系列產品皆符合 ROHS要求 .並於2009年正式導入無鹵規範 ,產品符合歐洲及美國環保等國際認證。2013年投入全自動化生產製程,以提供客戶最佳的產品需求。不斷提升技術率領開發新產品,掌握產品潮流、領導全球相關產業發展。

建倚科技優勢

經驗豐富的研發團隊以深厚研發能量及創新技術引領客戶創造新潮流

嚴格工廠管理及精確成本控制提供最佳之性價比

採取嚴格的品管控制,矢致降低客戶產品不良率

成立客戶服務小組,快速解決客戶製程上的問題

可提供最快時間之客製化產品,縮短客戶開發時程

建立快速供貨機制,提升物流及生產速率

深耕綠色產品,成為世界環保的尖兵

經營策略

建倚科技公司成立之初即以品質、創新、誠信為公司的三大信念,不僅落實於每位建倚科技同仁心中,更是實踐於產品研發、客戶服務、工廠管理等日常生活當中。 在品質方面,除了ISO認證之外,未來將導入六個標準差達到世界級的公司。創新是我們的靈魂,截至目前研發已佔營業額比重達到9%,我們將持續投入研發經費,已期達到世界級水準。誠信方面更是我們的原則,因為這是公司是否能永續經營的指標,我們不以第一個10年為滿足,更要創造更多的10個年頭。

在地經營全球佈局

建倚提供從產品整合及全方位解決方案,已與我們的全球價值分銷商和系統集成商建立一個深刻和紮實的關係,為遍布世界各地之客戶提供服務。建倚統合效率、成本、通路、技術的全方位優勢,完成在地經營全球化佈局。

Sitemap 輕觸開關, 滑動開關 FPC Connector 連接器